Expert Realtors

We’ve recruited and trained the best in the industry. Our team of leading realtors service clients throughout the Lower Mainland and offer the highest level of professionalism, knowledge, experience and results. We go above and beyond what’s expected, so you can own the right home for your lifestyle.

Peter
Talbot

Managing Broker
Phone: 604.626.5018
peter@mlarealty.ca

Marcus
Backun PREC*

Phone: 604.340.2771
marcusbackun@gmail.com
Website: www.marcusbackun.ca

Paul
Bale

Phone: 604.512.5544
info@paulbale.com
Website: www.paulbale.com

Erika
Bishop

Phone: 604.616.6463
erika@sachrealty.com
Website: sachrealty.com

Daniel
Boudreaux

Phone: 604.779.7539
Daniel@DanielB.ca
Website: www.DanielB.ca

Kenneth
Cappie

Phone: 778.996.1206
kenneth@cappie.ca
Website: www.cappie.ca

Adriana
Carson

Phone: 778.688.3997
adriana@carsonhorner.com
Website: www.carsonhorner.com

Anthony
Caspillo

Phone: 778.386.5728
info@acaspillo.ca
Website: www.acaspillorealty.com

Arthur
Chan

Phone: 604.318.5511
arthur@mlarealty.ca
Website: www.mlarealty.ca

Nick
Del Monte

Phone: 604.612.5427
delmonte@shaw.ca
Website: nickdelmonte.com

Jeff
Francis PREC*

Phone: 604.779.1084
jeff@francisgroup.ca
Website: www.francisgroup.ca

Carson
Green PREC*

Phone: 604.506.5364
carson@wallacegreen.ca
Website: www.wallacegreen.ca

1 of 3